Skip to main content
Main Content

Congratulations to our 2023 Award Winners

Our favorite part of the annual conference is being able to celebrate and honor those who have served our communities, colleges, and boards. Yesterday we were honored to celebrate Lanny Hillyard (SCC Trustee) for the Quarter Century Award, David Steffens (NIACC Trustee) for the John P. Kibbie Award, Pat Baird (Retired President and CEO of Aegon USA LLC) for the Community Service Award, Laurie Wolf (Retired CCforIowa Staff) for the Ebbers Honorary Trustee Award, Dr. Lori Sundberg (Kirkwood President) for the Chief Executive Officer Award, and Joanna Hofer (IVCCD Trustee) for the Trustee Leadership Award. 

© 2024 Community Colleges for Iowa. All rights reserved.