Skip to main content
Main Content

Larry Ebbers Honorary Trustee Award

Larry Ebbers Honorary Trustee Award Previous Winners

2023 Laurie Wolf
2021 MJ Dolan
2020 Dave Palmer and Jerry Fitzgerald Video
2019 Elisabeth Buck, United Way of Central Iowa
2018 Mike Ralston, Association of Business & Industry
2017 Steve Ovel, IACCT
2016 Larry Ebbers, Iowa State University
2012 Senator John P. Kibbie
2009 Jan Friedel, Iowa Department of Education
2008 Mike Morrison, North Iowa Area Community College
2007 Gene Gardner, IACCT
2005 Norm Nielsen, Kirkwood Community College



© 2024 Community Colleges for Iowa. All rights reserved.