Skip to main content
Main Content

Past Winners


Outstanding Support Staff Award

Theresa Petty - WITCC

Outstanding Faculty Award

Carla Heathcote - NICC

Kibbie Award

Larry Johnson - IVCCD

Outstanding Chief Administrator Award

Steve Schulz - NIACC

Announcement Video

Announcement Photo

Outstanding Diversity/Equity Award

Manuelito "Tito" Parker - WITCC

Outstanding Administrator/Manager Award

Kyle Collins - NICC

Ebbers Honorary Trustee Award

Dave Palmer and Jerry Fitzgerald

Receiving the Award

Quarter Century Honors Award

Connie Hornbeck - IWCC

Scott Robinson - IWCC

Trustee Leadership Award

Denise Hollonbeck - EICC

© 2023 Community Colleges for Iowa. All rights reserved.