Skip to main content
Main Content

Outstanding Diversity / Equity Award

Outstanding Diversity / Equity Previous Award Winners

2022 IWCC DEI Committee
2021 NICC Diversity & Equity Team 
2020 Manuelito "Tito" Parker (WITCC)
2019 Alethea Stubbe and John Hartog (NCC)
2018 Chris Duree (IVCCD)
2017 I-Best Program (HCC)
2016 John Rothlisberger and Liang Chee Wee (NICC)
2015 Be 1st Program (IWCC)
2014 Anna Stamat (NICC)
2013 Hawkeye Community College Board
2012 Karen Gorham (KCC)


© 2024 Community Colleges for Iowa. All rights reserved.