Skip to main content
Main Content


Connie Hornbeck from Iowa Western, Ambe White from Iowa Western, and Reanna Heim from Iowa Western

The Community Colleges for Iowa awards program is designed to recognize and honor outstanding Community College Trustees, Equity Programs, Presidents, Faculty Members, and Professional Board Staff Members. Community Colleges for Iowa encourages local boards to submit nominations. Award winners are acknowledged at the annual conference in July 2022. Eligible awardees will also be sent on to be eligible for ACCT Regional Awards.


Nomination Forms


Past Winners

Memorial Recognition

© 2022 Community Colleges for Iowa. All rights reserved.