Skip to main content
ccforiowa.org
Main Content

Staff

Emily Shields. A woman with shoulder length light brown and blonde hair smiles widely. She is wearing a white shirt under a blue blazer. Roy Salcedo. A man with slicked back black hair smiles in a white pattern dress shirt, tie, and black suit jacket. Donna Knox. A woman with shoulder length brown hair with bangs smiles. She is wearing a purple shirt with a black blazer. Her hands are held together with an elbow on the chair.
Emily Shields,
Executive Director
Roy Salcedo,
Director of Equity & Inclusion
Donna Knox,
Operations Manager

ejshields@ccforiowa.org

rsalcedo@ccforiowa.org

dmknox@ccforiowa.org

Monica Clark. A woman with medium brown hair up in a messy bun, large plastic framed glasses, layered gold jewelry, black shirt, burnt orange cardigan, and orange shorts with black tights underneath sits on a chair, legs crossed with one arm crossed over her lap with one elbow on the back of the chair. Lissah Beglinger. A woman with medium brown hair, cut short, smiles while sitting on a chair. She is wearing a wine-colored shirt, one elbow on the side on the chair. Laurie Wolf. A woman sits with blond and brown short hair, smiling, wearing a white cardigan over a navy dress. One arm is on the arm of the chari.
Monica Clark,
Communications Specialist
Lissah Beglinger,
Administrative Assistant
Laurie Wolf,
Legislative Consultant

mdclark@ccforiowa.org

lbeglinger@ccforiowa.org

lawolf@ccforiowa.org

     

 

   

 

   
The staff stands in the entry area of the office, light streaming in from the back windows. The order of people is: Emily Shields, Monica Clark, Lissah Beglinger, Dave Palmer (now retried legislative consultant, thin white hair, blue dress shirt, tie and black dress pants), Donna Knox, Roy Salcedo, and Laurie Wolf.

                                

© 2022 Community Colleges for Iowa. All rights reserved.